www.DorsetSpeed.org.uk   please contribute: info@dorsetspeed.org.uk

Exposing incompetence, greed, waste, danger and corruption in the speed enforcement industry
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Old home page(2)
Old home page(1)
PCC / IPCC
Name and shame



Dorset Speed facebook group was shut down!!
Here is the link to the new group







UK Road Sense, Dorset Way / A3049 50 limit


Please could EVERYONE now send an email of complaint. It can be as short as you like, or as detailed as you like, or just a copy of the original email you sent to me. The important thing is to DO IT. These people need to hear complaints from as many people as possible, not from just me. Please send the email to the following, you should be able to copy / paste this into your “send to” box. If your mail program picks up some formatting that it doesn't like, you can de-format the email list by copying into Notepad (normally in start / accessories), and then re-copying the text from there. You may hit a maximum limit for recipients, in which case you can send out 2 emails, each to a half of the list. If you have any problem please contact me.

PLEASE tell everyone you think may be angry about this (family, colleagues, etc) and get them to join in.

 

JohnA.Gray@dft.gsi.gov.uk; Sandra.Forde@dft.gsi.gov.uk; BROOKEA@parliament.uk; DfTPublicity@dft.gsi.gov.uk; highways@bournemouth.gov.uk; road.safety@dft.gsi.gov.uk; info@dorsetsafetycameras.org.uk; m.baker@poole.gov.uk; Pat.Garrett@dorset.pnn.police.uk; dorset@cps.gsi.gov.uk; t.westwood@dorsetcc.gov.uk; Julian.McLaughlin@poole.gov.uk; s.dean@poole.gov.uk; theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk; sedorset.transport@poole.gov.uk; letters@bournemouthecho.co.uk; roadsafety@bournemouth.gov.uk; Philip.hammond@dft.gsi.gov.uk; traffic_orders@poole.gov.uk; Mike.Holmes@Bournemouth.gov.uk; Ian.Kalra@Bournemouth.gov.uk; Mark.Anderson@Bournemouth.gov.uk; info@dorsetspeed.org.uk; r.parker@poole.gov.uk; l.burden@poole.gov.uk; g.chandler@poole.gov.uk; d.long@poole.gov.uk; a.stribley@poole.gov.uk; t.trent@poole.gov.uk; lindsay.wilson@poole.gov.uk; d.collier@poole.gov.uk; penningm@parliament.uk; mike.white@poole.gov.uk; p.finney@dorsetcc.gov.uk; michael.filer@bournemouth.gov.uk; raynottage@hotmail.co.uk; chiefexecutive@dorsetcc.gov.uk; e.m.taylor@dorsetcc.gov.uk; m.butler@dorsetcc.gov.uk; cllr.mdyer@eastdorset.gov.uk; cllr.rdaw@eastdorset.gov.uk; spencerflower@btinternet.com; aholland@corfemullenlibdems.org.uk; moggd@parliament.uk; giles@gileschichestermep.org.uk; trevorcolman@btconnect.com; william.dartmouth@europarl.europa.eu; ashley@ashleyfoxmep.co.uk; juliegirling@msn.com; euro_office@cix.co.uk; trevor.colman@europarl.europa.eu; william.dartmouth@europarl.europa.eu; clive.chamberlain@dorset.polfed.org; p.eades@poole.gov.uk; Martin.Goscomb@dorset.pnn.police.uk; Adrian.Whiting@Dorset.PNN.Police.uk; Mike.Glanville@dorset.pnn.police.uk; Colin.Searle@Dorset.PNN.Police.uk; Johnny.Stephens@Dorset.PNN.Police.uk; Brian.Austin@Dorset.PNN.Police.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Cheers, Ian